We understand change within an account and try to make the transitions seamless. Purchasing a subscription is like buying seats at a table. As one person leaves, another takes their place. No additional charges occur.

Though your account will be inactive, all the prior info will still be available. The new user has their own id and log in as they take your seat at the table.

Did this answer your question?