There are two options:
We can *archive* all assistance records entered before a certain a date. All Case data, notes, etc. will remain. Simply request from our support team and we can apply this setting on a particular date. NOTE: this is a network-wide setting, so it will apply
Upon request our support team can *delete* all Cases. A one-time fee may be required.